My new soothing track “Endless” will be released on February 4 at 2 pm (UTC)/9 am (EST)/ 3 pm (CET). I hope you will tune in! 😊

Follow Soothing Relaxation on…
Facebook: https://soothingrelaxation.lnk.to/FacebookYL
Instagram: https://soothingrelaxation.lnk.to/InstagramYL
Spotify: https://soothingrelaxation.lnk.to/listenYL/spotify
Apple Music: https://soothingrelaxation.lnk.to/listenYL/applemusic
YouTube Music: https://soothingrelaxation.lnk.to/listenYL/youtubemusic
Amazon Music: https://soothingrelaxation.lnk.to/listenYL/amazonmusic
Deezer: https://soothingrelaxation.lnk.to/listenYL/deezer

© Copyright:
Music composed by Peder B. Helland.
Video licensed by Pond5: Banana Republic.

☀️ Relevant hashtags:
#shorts, #vertical, #relax, #sleep, #music